Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
9

You are invited!💌🗓️

FREE Live Virtual Event! THIS Thursday Only!
9

Exciting News! Because I decided to limit my US Tour to 10 stops total in an effort to safeguard my health (and time with my sweet family!)

I am hosting a live event THIS THURSDAY, August 15th 4pm PT/ 7pm ET!

Everyone is invited to attend, from anywhere in the world! There will be a replay if you cannot make it live.

Save Your Seat!

We’ll be cooking a recipe from Make It Easy, talking all about my meal prep and menu planning tips, and taking your questions!

The Only Place To Get a Signed Copy!

PLUS this is the only place you’ll be able to get an autographed copy (or 2 for gifts!) besides my in person book tour events!

Reserve an Autographed Copy!

I can’t wait to spend the afternoon with you!

Xo

Danielle

Discussion about this podcast