Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
274

What’s in the box?!

Exclusive peek for my email friends only!
274

It’s here! My 7th book. Make It Easy.

It arrived on my doorstep yesterday, and I wanted to share it with you first. Open the box with me as I hold and flip through Make It Easy for the very first time.

Watch the full video to hear the heart behind the book, all that I hope it will bring to your kitchen, and to see what the layout and recipes look like. I’ve never written a book like this before, and I’m so incredibly proud of how it turned out. I think it will become your most used cookbook ever.


Preorder Now!


Also - Stay tuned for Thursday morning’s email. I’m sharing a recipe sneak peek, giving you all the details on the preorder freebie you’ll get if you preorder today (or already have!), and giving you more details about my US tour!

One person who leaves a comment below will get an early copy straight from my stock of 4! Stay tuned on Instagram too - I’ll be giving one away there!

Leave a comment

I can’t wait for you to cook from this book!

Xo

Danielle

Discussion about this podcast